Ziggy

Posted: January 14, 2014 in Foolishness

12-12-13 002

I used to follow this blogger who drew elves.  Not crude, sleazy, somewhat perverted elves like I do, but really fine pen n ink drawings.  She even offered to send handwritten letters from her home in England via flying snail-mail. I got one, and it blew my mind.  I mailed her a “Hansi” letter in return, and it blew her mind.

I think it’s a wonderful thing to have your mind blown.  Not like in where brains and all that shit is splattered everywhere.  That’s called blowing your brains out.  Blowing your mind (sounds like some kinda metaphysical fellatio) is really a time of enlightenment, clear thinking, being present and experiencing everything as for the first time.  Realizing that everything you thought was true, was only delusion and of no substance whatsoever.

Here’s what I sent Ziggy

zigelope 001

ziggy 002

Comments
  1. Realizing that everything you thought was true, was only delusion and of no substance whatsoever.

    This is occurring to me on a daily basis.

  2. lobotero says:

    I like sleazy elves….

  3. T E Stazyk says:

    Major Tom to Ground Control!

  4. I did a Ziggy too 🙂

Leave a Reply

