Hiatus

Posted: May 24, 2013 in Foolishness

4-30-13 015

I was gonna post this drawing on my Hansi Blog, and post a bit on how I’m taking a break from blogging.  But I’m on a roll now with Hot Dog Man, so I’m not taking a break at all.  In fact I’ve been grinding out a lot of Hot Dog Man stuff, cause it’s fast, rough (or should I say ‘ruff’), and fun to do.  Problem is, I fear that’s all I’m doing.  But what the heck.

Anyway, I am on semi-hiatus status here at the Blithering Idiot.  Maybe it’s just a low hiatus, instead of one in high gear.

 

Comments
  1. lobotero says:

    Do not be gone too long…we all have short attention spans….LOL

Leave a Reply

