300

Posted: September 27, 2012 in Foolishness

I’m about to publish my 300th post on my Hansi blog.  But before the festivities begin, I though I’d first post this commemorative drawing here on the Blithering Idiot.  Sorta like a preview or movie ‘trailer’ to generate some excitement and eager anticipation for the real thing.

I know….It’s all a bunch of bullshit, and just an excuse to draw something and ramble on about my accomplishments.  And here’s a little secret:  My 300th Hansi post will actually be my 301st or 302nd, because I usual do this blogging thing in bursts (Kinda like a bad case of flatulence) and save them as drafts, to be posted when and how I see fit.

So…there you have it, and there it is 🙂

Comments
  1. lobotero says:

    Congrats! I also use the draft feature makes life easier when I do not feel like writing….

Leave a Reply

