Forcepts Boy

Posted: September 22, 2012 in Foolishness


I did a post on my Hansi blog a while ago, about Forceps Boy.  A youth who was pulled from the womb prematurely, and went on to have super powers.  Can’t remember what I wrote, let alone the super powers he may have had at the time.  But it must have something to do with a higher form of intelligence due to an elongated cranial capacity.

I don’t know if you can remember your birth.  I’ve totally forgotten mine ( I wasn’t pulled out by forceps, I think).  But I sure wish I was back in the womb at times.  Warm and comfortable, being feed all the time, and nothing to worry about; unless Mom ate some really gross stuff that I didn’t like.  Still don’t care for onions to this day.

Still can’t think of any super powers.  Can you?

Comments
  1. How about the ability to sooth anxiety. A zen boy with tranquilizing power.

  2. lobotero says:

    Cockroach killer for corners!

  3. I’m glad I can’t remember mine, I know dear Mum stuffed herself with apricots and they totally repulse me lol 🙂

  4. He can create a microsoft excel spreadsheet in under 2 seconds just by resting his dome head against the monitor. He would be my saviour and allow me to stroke his smooth skull in moments of stress.

  5. I was pulled out with forceps. I have no superpowers. My mother was addicted to faggots and peas during her pregnancy. I love them. For non-British readers, faggots are tasty, savoury meatballs traditionally served with mushy peas.

Leave a Reply

