Termination Notice

Posted: June 5, 2012 in Foolishness

Comments
  1. Well said. If you had a rubber stamp of that drawing made I bet you’d sell a lot of them. Hope everything’s OK on the insurance front.

  2. clinock says:

    As your alter ego paid me a visit I thought it was time to check him out – great stuff here but how do you manage to keep two sites alive? (and why, if I may ask?)…

    • This blog originally started out as a poetry blog for me to showcase my filthy limericks and nasty nursery rhymes. It soon evolved in to just a drawing blog, with little or no commentary. Now there’s little difference between “The Idiot” and Hansi. Hmmm. That didn’t sound write.

  3. Snoring Dog Studio says:

    Love your response!

Leave a Reply

