Looking Back

Posted: March 27, 2012 in Foolishness

Having two blogs is a trip.  It let’s ya pursue two different approaches or themes without confusing the two on one blog.  The Blithering Idiot first started as a poetry blog, which I filled with nasty little corruptions of classic Nursery Rhymes which I call “Nursery Crimes”.  Filthy limericks also were thrown in, along with some crude illustrations.

But poetry is not one of my strengths, smut notwithstanding, except when it comes to dirty limericks, so I soon gave up on it and focused on making this primarily a drawing blog.  Well, my other blog, Hansi’s Hallucinations (a humor blog), stopped getting funnier, and now it to has morphed into a drawing blog.

Funny how that happened.

Comments
  1. How do you find time for two blogs???? I’m run off my feet doing one and fitting it in with …. well ….life 🙂

Leave a Reply

