Keeping It Clean

Posted: March 19, 2011 in Foolishness
Tags:

I’m keeping it clean

If ya know what I mean.

Don’t want ta be mean

But that’s my new scene:

Keeping it clean, if ya know what I mean.

 

Got a comment the other day

Much to a readers dismay.

She didn’t hate it

But felt my verse X-rated.

So I’m keeping it clean, don’t wanta be obscene.

 

I love to make a pun

It’s so much fun.

Kinda like getting some,

Or a hair up your bum.

So I’m keeping it clean, don’t want ya to run.

 

 

Comments
  1. Dirty Little Old Lady says:

    Na, don’t keep it clean! You are a blithering idiot and not a Baptist Preacher! I want to read some fun stuff and not a sermon.

Leave a Reply

