Tsunami

Posted: March 11, 2011 in Flat-0ut Bullshit

I’m sitting here at 5:30 a.m. pacific time waiting for the Tsunami to hit.  TSUNAMI   Yeah, the one that hit Japan last night after the 8.9 earthquake!!

I live close to the coast 60 miles north of Los Angeles.  And what do I wake up to at 5 a.m.?  News of a tsunami headin’ my way.  Shit….What am I gonna do???   Well, write some really bad poetry about it; I’ll panic later depending on how Hawaii does.

Tsunami, salami, things could get a little swampy.

What the hell am I gonna do?

Run out and gas up

Stop by the store for some batteries and food.

 

Tsunami, fahlami, this could be a real blast

We’ll know for sure, after the first wave’s past.

I’m gettin’ a on my bike and going to the beach

But if the wave’s to big, I’m gettin’ out of there and fast.

 

 

Leave a Reply

