Swish Splash

Posted: March 2, 2011 in Foolishness
Tags: , ,

Wamble bamble, wap laroo

Timble tamble, that’s a fine how do you do.

Bing bang. I saw the whole gang

Dancin’ on my livin’ room floor.

Flip flop, they was doin’ the bop

All the teens had the dancin’ floor.

Swish Splash, I forgot to take a bath

I went and put my dancin’ shoes on.

Yes I was a rollin’ and a strollin’

Reeling with the feeling

Movin’ and a groovin’

Swishing and a splashing

Rub a dub, I let a fart in the tub

Thinking everything was alright.

Well I stepped out the tub,

Put my feet on the floor,

I wrapped a towel around me

And I opened the door.

And then swish splash, I jumped back in the bath.

How was I to know a party was going on?

Leave a Reply

