Per Verse

Posted: February 28, 2011 in Foolishness
Tags: ,

I went to the Dispensary,

To see what I could see.

They gave me some stuff called, Ecstasy.

The price was a little bloated,

But the shit got me loaded.

Said, “This is the drug for me.”

*

I really have nothing to say.

Hey diddle dee, hey diddle day.

Nothing wise, let alone profound,

I’m basically covering the same old ground.

I shouldn’t write another word,

But there ya have it, another turd.

*

Dingle Dan, was dingle done.

The poor boy had too much fun.

Now Dingle Dan, who was really spun,

Thought he’d go out for a little run.

While on the run, a lass he did spy,

Who he thought was the apple of his eye.

The apple of his eye, had a hairy pie.

Hairy pie? Dan wasn’t shy.

Also not shy, was the little lass.

Old Dan wound up with a piece of ass.




Comments
  1. hansi says:

    Drugs, brain farts and sex <–: Is that all you think about?

  2. hansi says:

    Well it sure seems like it to me. In fact, you said it above ” nothing profound, just covering the same old ground”.

  3. hansi says:

    See…even Madeline is on my side.

Leave a Reply

