I’m Full Of Inggus

Posted: February 20, 2011 in Foolishness

I’m full of Inggus and my mind’s insane
I want to do some linggus when I hear your name.
Yep, your brand of Pinggus is truly in-nane
Cadulating dinggus, it’s all the same.
I’m filled with Inggus and my mind’s insane,
You’ve crawled up my cortex and invaded my brain

Habbel nabbel dibble used to be so fine
Schneg a lep a freggeling all the time.
Now all ya do is sit and whine
While I ger-schlepple on my vine.

I’m full of Inggus and my mind’s insane
Schnabble and gobbel me in the middle of this frame.
How’d ya do it? I’m not the same.
Ger-schlepulate me baby, it’s all a game.
Yes, I’m full of Inggus and my mind’s insane,
All my phingston’s gone down the drain.

Comments
  1. Hansi says:

    Interesting. Sounds like some lyrics to a song. A little “suggestive”, don’t ya think?

Leave a Reply

